India tour of South Africa 2018

Results

South Africa
Vs
India
Friday
Jan 05, 2018
2 PM IST
South Africa won by 72 runs
South Africa 286/10 (73.1 ov)
India 209/10 (73.4 ov)
South Africa 129/10 (41.2 ov)
India 135/10 (42.4 ov)
Man of the Match
South Africa
Vs
India
Saturday
Jan 13, 2018
1:30 PM IST
South Africa won by 135 runs
South Africa 335/10 (113.5 ov)
India 307/10 (92.1 ov)
South Africa 256/10 (91.3 ov)
India 151/10 (50.2 ov)
Man of the Match

Upcoming Matches

India
Vs
South Africa
Wednesday
Jan 24, 2018
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
11:00 local time
08:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
South Africa
Thursday
Feb 01, 2018
5 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:30 local time
11:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
South Africa
Sunday
Feb 04, 2018
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
1:000 local time
08:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
South Africa
Wednesday
Feb 07, 2018
5 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:30 local time
11:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
South Africa
Saturday
Feb 10, 2018
5 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:30 local time
11:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
South Africa
Tuesday
Feb 13, 2018
5 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:30 local time
11:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
South Africa
Friday
Feb 16, 2018
5 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:30 local time
11:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
South Africa
Sunday
Feb 18, 2018
6 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:30 local time
12:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
South Africa
Wednesday
Feb 21, 2018
9:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:00 local time
16:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
South Africa
Saturday
Feb 24, 2018
9:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:00 local time
16:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided