Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2018

Results

New Zealand
Vs
Pakistan
Saturday
Jan 06, 2018
3:30 AM IST
New Zealand won by 61 runs (D/L method)
New Zealand 315/7 (49.6 ov)
Pakistan 166/6 (30.1 ov)
Man of the Match
New Zealand
Vs
Pakistan
Tuesday
Jan 09, 2018
3:30 AM IST
New Zealand won by 8 wickets (D/L method)
Pakistan 246/9 (49.6 ov)
New Zealand 151/2 (23.5 ov)
Man of the Match
New Zealand
Vs
Pakistan
Saturday
Jan 13, 2018
3:30 AM IST
New Zealand won by 183 runs
New Zealand 257/10 (49.6 ov)
Pakistan 74/10 (27.2 ov)
Man of the Match
New Zealand
Vs
Pakistan
Tuesday
Jan 16, 2018
6:30 AM IST
New Zealand won by 5 wickets
Pakistan 262/8 (49.6 ov)
New Zealand 263/5 (45.5 ov)
Man of the Match
New Zealand
Vs
Pakistan
Friday
Jan 19, 2018
3:30 AM IST
New Zealand won by 15 runs
New Zealand 271/7 (49.6 ov)
Pakistan 256/10 (48.6 ov)

Upcoming Matches

New Zealand
Vs
Pakistan
Monday
Jan 22, 2018
8:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
16:00 local time
03:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
New Zealand
Vs
Pakistan
Thursday
Jan 25, 2018
11:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:00 local time
06:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
New Zealand
Vs
Pakistan
Sunday
Jan 28, 2018
11:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:00 local time
06:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided